Ballet Austin

The Nutcracker

Dec 5 - Dec 23

Event Details

  • Sat, Dec. 5
    7:30 pm
  • Sun, Dec. 6
    2:00 pm
  • Fri, Dec. 11
    7:30 pm
  • Sat, Dec. 12
    2:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec. 12
    7:30 pm
  • Sun, Dec. 13
    2:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec. 17
    7:30 pm
  • Fri, Dec. 18
    7:30 pm
  • Sat, Dec. 19
    2:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec. 19
    7:30 pm
  • Sun, Dec. 20
    2:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec. 21
    2:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec. 22
    2:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec. 23
    2:00 pm

All Ages

The Long Center is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit dedicated to broadening the appreciation and enhancing the enjoyment of the cultural arts.

Tickets
From

$15

Ballet Austin presents The Nutcracker, December 5-23 at the Long Center for the Performing Arts.

From the scrumptious sets and costumes to all of the colorful characters and Divertissements you love, Ballet Austin’s The Nutcracker is the longest-running production of the seasonal classic in Texas.

Stephen Mills’ take on this timeless tale features a cast of hundreds of dancers, including the charming and talented students from the prestigious Ballet Austin Academy who share the spotlight with our professional company of artists. Celebrate the magic of the holidays by experiencing this sweet treat with your family and friends

  • Choreography by Stephen Mills, Music by Peter Ilyitch Tchaikovsky
  • Official website for Ballet Austin

Season Ticket Information

The Nutcracker is a part of Ballet Austin’s 2015-2016 season! Season ticket holders get access to the best seats in the house, in addition to 10% off regular ticket prices, even when you add tickets later, AND the ability to exchange a ticket within 24 hours’ notice. Choose from a three show or a five show series.

LEARN-MORE_BUTTON

Questions? Call the Ballet Austin box office at 512.476.2163 or visit BalletAustin.org.

 

 

Comments