Austin Shakespeare

Much Ado About Nothing

Nov 15 - Dec 3

Event Details

  • Wed, Nov. 15
    7:30 pm
  • Thu, Nov. 16
    7:30 pm
  • Fri, Nov. 17
    7:30 pm
  • Sat, Nov. 18
    7:30 pm
  • Sun, Nov. 19
    3:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov. 22
    7:30 pm
  • Fri, Nov. 24
    7:30 pm
  • Sat, Nov. 25
    7:30 pm
  • Sun, Nov. 26
    3:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov. 30
    7:30 pm
  • Fri, Dec. 1
    7:30 pm
  • Sat, Dec. 2
    7:30 pm
  • Sun, Dec. 3
    3:00 pm

The Long Center is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit dedicated to broadening the appreciation and enhancing the enjoyment of the cultural arts.

Tickets
From

$22

Austin Shakespeare presents Much Ado About Nothing, November 15 – December 3 in Rollins Studio Theatre.

With a celebratory spirit, Shakespeare’s exuberant Romantic Comedy of well-matched feuding lovers includes surprisingly delightful onstage music in this intimate theater experience.

  • $18 Preview tickets for the November 15th performance are available!
  • Official website for Austin Shakespeare

ABOUT AUSTIN SHAKESPEARE

Austin Shakespeare presents professional theatre of the highest quality with an emphasis on the plays of William Shakespeare, bringing to the public performances that are fresh, bold, imaginative, thought-provoking and eminently accessible, connecting the truths of the past with the challenges and possibilities of today. From the teen actors in the Young Shakespeare Company’s summer program to professional actors, including members of Actors’ Equity, Austin Shakespeare wants audiences to experience classical works that are grand in emotional scale, imaginative in vision and intimately truthful.

Questions? Call the 3M Box Office at (512) 474-LONG (5664), TTY (800) 735-2989.

 

Comments