Staff & Trustees

The staff of the Long Center is made up of unique individuals from all across North America. Each staff member plays a key role in making the Long Center the world class performance venue that Austin deserves. Please, take a moment to meet our staff.

Executive Office

Jamie Grant
Executive Director & CEO
Phone 512.457.5103
jgrant@thelongcenter.org
 
Lacy Roesler
Executive Assistant to CEO
Phone 512.457.5113
lroesler@thelongcenter.org
 

Programming

Paul Beutel
Senior Programming Manager
Phone 512.457.5106
pbeutel@thelongcenter.org
 
Karen Jantsch
Programming Manager
Phone 512.457.5120
kjantsch@thelongcenter.org
 
Angie Horejsi
Programming and Communications Manager
Phone 512.457.5123
ahorejsi@thelongcenter.org
 
Steve Birmingham
Programming and Communications Administrator
Phone 512.457.5125
sbirmingham@thelongcenter.org
 

Development Department

Brett Barnes
Vice President of Development
Phone 512.457.5154
bbarnes@thelongcenter.org
 
Lyn Chasteen
Chief Revenue Officer
Phone 512.457.5168
lchasteen@thelongcenter.org
 
Collin Acock
Director of Development
Phone 512.457.5117
collin.acock@thelongcenter.org
 
Collin Acock
Director of Development
Phone 512.457.5117
collin.acock@thelongcenter.org
 
Jessica Niemiec
Development Manager, Donor Relations
Phone 512.457.5111
jniemiec@thelongcenter.org
  
Nicol Ireland
Development Manager, Annual Giving
Phone: 512.457.5147
nireland@thelongcenter.org
 

Sales & Marketing Department

Tony Jilek
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Phone 512.457.5105
tjilek@thelongcenter.org
 
Tiffany Neece
Director of Sales
Phone 512.457.5160
tneece@thelongcenter.org
 
Eric Cardona
Box Office Manager
Phone 512.457.5161
ecardona@thelongcenter.org
 
Heath Riddles
Public Relations & Social Media Marketing Manager
Phone 512.457.5115
hriddles@thelongcenter.org 
 
Brandon Strange
Digital Manager
Phone 512.457.5116
bstrange@thelongcenter.org 
 
Susan Griffin
Marketing Administrative Manager
Phone 512.457.5129
sgriffin@thelongcenter.org
 
Rebecca Liendo
Group Sales Manager
Phone 512.457.5150
bliendo@thelongcenter.org
 
Wendi Reichstein
Marketing Coordinator
Phone 512.457.5119
wreichstein@thelongcenter.org
 

Production & Building Services

Ashley G. Biggerstaff
Vice President, Corporate Resources
Phone 512.457.5107
abiggerstaff@thelongcenter.org
 
Jim Larkin
Director of Production
Phone 512.457.5130
jlarkin@thelongcenter.org
 
Blake Addyson
Production Supervisor
Phone 512.457.5128
 
José Delgado
Director of Building Services
Phone 512.457.5192
jdelgado@thelongcenter.org
 
Orlando Martinez
Building Engineer
Phone 512.457.5145
omartinez@thelongcenter.org
 
Jay Gossett
Building Services Manager
Phone 512.457.5189
jgossett@thelongcenter.org 
 

Finance & Administration Department

Dwayne Cooper
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Phone 512.457.5104
dcooper@thelongcenter.org
 
Kiran Dix
Accounting Manager
Phone 512.457.5118
kdix@thelongcenter.org
 

Guest Services

Ken Shepardson
House Manager
Phone 512.457.5171
kshepardson@thelongcenter.org

2014-2015 Board of Trustees

Chair

Patsy Woods Martin, Austin Campaign for Philanthropy

Vice Chair

Tom Sellers, Conoco Phillips (Representative of Austin Symphony Orchestra)

Secretary

Toya Cirica Bell, Esq.*

Honorary Trustees

Chairman Emeritus Joe R. Long
Jane Sibley

Trustees

Liz Arreaga, Mercury Mambo*
Ernest Auerbach (Representative of Austin Lyric Opera)
Edna Ramon Butts, Trustee & Governance Committee, AISD
Jo Anne Christian
Eric Copper, Keller Williams
Mark Curry, Wells Fargo Bank
Doug Dempster, University of Texas at Austin
Paul Diehl
Cliff Ernst, Graves, Dougherty, Hearon & Moody
Veronica Fernandez, American Express*
Karen Frost, Frost Media Relations
Raquel Garcia, LatinWorks Marketing
Craig Hester, Luther King Capital Management
Barry Kahn, Qcue
Paul Kim, ATX Environmental Solutions
Salvador Lara, Golfsmith International
Cindy Matula, JP Morgan Chase Bank
Buck McKinney, Buck McKinney Law*
Joanne Midwikis, Midwikis & Granger
Mary Scott Nabers, Strategic Partnerships, Inc.
Monica Peraza, MexNet Alliance & Hispanic Alliance for the Arts*
Aaron Percy, Blackbaud, Inc.
Erica Saenz, University of Texas at Austin
Marc Seriff
Darden Smith*
Jare Smith (Representative of Ballet Austin)
Kevin Smothers, Pulse
Jim Taylor, Hawkeye Partners, LP
Kathy Taylor
The Honorable Bruce Todd, Bruce Todd Public Affairs
Jeff Trigger, La Corsha Hospitality Group
Leslie Ward, AT&T Texas
Sharon Watkins, Chez Zee American Bistro*
Alex Winkelman, Citizen Generation
Marvin Womack, Austin Symphony Orchestra
Lynn Yelldell, L Style G Style*

 
*City of Austin Appointee